Get Pre-Approved


Trade-In Values

Trade Values
October 3rd 2017


For the 10th consecutive year, the Eskridge Auto Group is honored to help bring recognition to Oklahoma high school seniors who have worked hard during the year to accomplish their scholastic and personal goals. Our dealerships understand all the hard work these young adults put in and we would like to offer our congratulations on a job well done!

Nominate A Student Today

If you know a high school senior who has worked diligently throughout the year and would like to nominate them for the scholarship, head over to KOCO News 5 and fill out the nomination form! The Free Ride committee will then narrow down the finalists and each will be interviewed by our Free Ridge judges. The winner of our Free Ride program will not only receive a brand new 2017 Honda HR-V LX, they will also win up to $25,000 in college scholarships! The nomination period is open now and closes January 7th, 2018, with the winner being announced in May, so get your nominations in soon! Be sure your nominee is a current high school senior and has a GPA of 3.25 or higher; if your student meets these qualifications, then take some time to let us know all the reasons they are deserving of this Free Ride!

Our Free Ride scholarship is not like others that are only based on academic achievements or athletic ability, we have worked hard to take into account achievements in all areas of their life. We are honored to recognize students that are inspirations to others, overcoming obstacles and continuing to strive for their dreams. Don’t let a deserving student go unnoticed, nominate them for this scholarship today!

2017 Free Ride Scholarship
Winners of the Eskridge Auto Group Free Ride Scholarship Program each received $1500 cash, with Haley Turner being awarded the $25,000 College Scholarship from Arvest Bank, and a new 2010 Camaro from Eskridge Auto Group. Over 1000 High School Senior nominations were received, and almost 1 Million viewers voted on KOCO.COM, with the awards show broadcast on KOCO-TV on May 27.

    The Five Finalists were:

  • Kate Adams, Home School
  • Emily DiCenso, Deer Creek
  • Linh Hoang, Astec School
  • George Mallett, SouthMoore
  • Haley Turner, Putnam City
Back To Top